Saturday, July 25, 2009

You Been Crushed Comp - 4 Realz

Finally! They said it couldn't happen, but here it is.... Crushed Record's first compilation. Don't be afraid, its not going to bite you!!

Here's a tracklist and a couple freebies (search the blog..there may be a few more).... if you like the vibe, cop it from Beatport......

Buy From Beatport

1. NYC Bad Girl - - Purple Crush
2. Im A Freak - Nic Xedro
3. Tocatta - Mike Genius
4. Little Wildkat - Flashmen
5. Junglishious - WZRDZ
6. Crazy Old Maurice - Loud Pipes
7. Rebel Rebel (Purple Crush remix) - Mike Genius

No comments: